Professor Justin Robinson

Economist/Financial Analyst and Pro Vice-Chancellor of the Board for Undergraduates, U.W.I Cave Hill Campus

David Simpson

President, Institute of Chartered Accountants of the Caribbean

Robert Le Hunte

Executive Director for The Bahamas, Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica and Trinidad and Tobago, The Inter-American Development Bank

David Madon

Director, Sustainability, Policy & Regulatory Affairs, IFAC